1 ETB Ethiopian Birr to DJF Djiboutian Franc


Last update : Wed, 02 Dec 2020 21:33:26 +0000

1Br
Ethiopian Birr
or 1 ETB to DJF: =
5.056100 Fdj
Djiboutian Franc
Exchange rate : 5.05610


Last update : Wed, 02 Dec 2020 21:33:26 +0000

Ethiopian Birr vs Djiboutian Franc. the last 10 days
Date Ethiopian Birr Djiboutian Franc
Wednesday, 12/02/2020 1 ETB = 4.65010 DJF
Tuesday, 12/01/2020 1 ETB = 4.65320 DJF
Monday, 11/30/2020 1 ETB = 4.65460 DJF
Sunday, 11/29/2020 1 ETB = 4.68920 DJF
Saturday, 11/28/2020 1 ETB = 4.68920 DJF
Friday, 11/27/2020 1 ETB = 4.65310 DJF
Thursday, 11/26/2020 1 ETB = 4.67450 DJF
Wednesday, 11/25/2020 1 ETB = 4.65920 DJF
Tuesday, 11/24/2020 1 ETB = 4.69430 DJF
Monday, 11/23/2020 1 ETB = 4.66220 DJF
Real-Time chart of ETB/DJF or (Ethiopian Birr / Djiboutian Franc)
Ethiopian Birr to Djiboutian Franc and Djiboutian Franc to Ethiopian Birr
ETB DJF ETB DJF
5 ETB = 25.2805 DJF 0.9889 ETB = 5 DJF
10 ETB = 50.5610 DJF 1.9778 ETB = 10 DJF
20 ETB = 101.1220 DJF 3.9556 ETB = 20 DJF
50 ETB = 252.8050 DJF 9.8890 ETB = 50 DJF
100 ETB = 505.6100 DJF 19.7781 ETB = 100 DJF
300 ETB = 1516.8300 DJF 59.3343 ETB = 300 DJF
500 ETB = 2528.0500 DJF 98.8904 ETB = 500 DJF
1000 ETB = 5056.1000 DJF 197.7809 ETB = 1000 DJF
Currency Converter
ETB