1 ETB Ethiopian birr to ERN Eritrean nakfa


Last update : Tue, 29 Nov 2022 13:55:36 +0000

1Br
Ethiopian birr
or 1 ETB to ERN: =
0.281500 Nfk
Eritrean nakfa
Exchange rate : 0.28150


Last update : Tue, 29 Nov 2022 13:55:36 +0000

Ethiopian birr vs Eritrean nakfa. the last 10 days
Date Ethiopian birr Eritrean nakfa
Sunday, 11/27/2022 1 ETB = 0.28302 ERN
Saturday, 11/26/2022 1 ETB = 0.28302 ERN
Friday, 11/25/2022 1 ETB = 0.28089 ERN
Thursday, 11/24/2022 1 ETB = 0.28357 ERN
Wednesday, 11/23/2022 1 ETB = 0.28188 ERN
Tuesday, 11/22/2022 1 ETB = 0.28150 ERN
Monday, 11/21/2022 1 ETB = 0.27936 ERN
Sunday, 11/20/2022 1 ETB = 0.28318 ERN
Saturday, 11/19/2022 1 ETB = 0.28318 ERN
Friday, 11/18/2022 1 ETB = 0.28147 ERN
Real-Time chart of ETB/ERN or (Ethiopian birr / Eritrean nakfa)
Ethiopian birr to Eritrean nakfa and Eritrean nakfa to Ethiopian birr
ETB ERN ETB ERN
5 ETB = 1.4075 ERN 17.7620 ETB = 5 ERN
10 ETB = 2.8150 ERN 35.5240 ETB = 10 ERN
20 ETB = 5.6300 ERN 71.0480 ETB = 20 ERN
50 ETB = 14.0750 ERN 177.6199 ETB = 50 ERN
100 ETB = 28.1500 ERN 355.2398 ETB = 100 ERN
300 ETB = 84.4500 ERN 1065.7194 ETB = 300 ERN
500 ETB = 140.7500 ERN 1776.1989 ETB = 500 ERN
1000 ETB = 281.5000 ERN 3552.3979 ETB = 1000 ERN
Currency Converter
ETB