1 ETB Ethiopian Birr to NGN Nigerian Naira


Last update : Wed, 02 Dec 2020 20:40:44 +0000

1Br
Ethiopian Birr
or 1 ETB to NGN: =
10.972000
Nigerian Naira
Exchange rate : 10.97200


Last update : Wed, 02 Dec 2020 20:40:44 +0000

Ethiopian Birr vs Nigerian Naira. the last 10 days
Date Ethiopian Birr Nigerian Naira
Wednesday, 12/02/2020 1 ETB = 9.93870 NGN
Tuesday, 12/01/2020 1 ETB = 9.92690 NGN
Monday, 11/30/2020 1 ETB = 9.96130 NGN
Sunday, 11/29/2020 1 ETB = 10.02100 NGN
Saturday, 11/28/2020 1 ETB = 10.02100 NGN
Friday, 11/27/2020 1 ETB = 9.97260 NGN
Thursday, 11/26/2020 1 ETB = 10.01900 NGN
Wednesday, 11/25/2020 1 ETB = 9.97160 NGN
Tuesday, 11/24/2020 1 ETB = 10.17200 NGN
Monday, 11/23/2020 1 ETB = 10.12000 NGN
Real-Time chart of ETB/NGN or (Ethiopian Birr / Nigerian Naira)
Ethiopian Birr to Nigerian Naira and Nigerian Naira to Ethiopian Birr
ETB NGN ETB NGN
5 ETB = 54.8600 NGN 0.4557 ETB = 5 NGN
10 ETB = 109.7200 NGN 0.9114 ETB = 10 NGN
20 ETB = 219.4400 NGN 1.8228 ETB = 20 NGN
50 ETB = 548.6000 NGN 4.5571 ETB = 50 NGN
100 ETB = 1097.2000 NGN 9.1141 ETB = 100 NGN
300 ETB = 3291.6000 NGN 27.3423 ETB = 300 NGN
500 ETB = 5486.0000 NGN 45.5705 ETB = 500 NGN
1000 ETB = 10972.0000 NGN 91.1411 ETB = 1000 NGN
Currency Converter
ETB